Company Overview

Please contact Reeder Energy to learn more about current career and investment opportunities.

Dallas (Head Office)
4925 Greenville Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75206

phone  214-373-7793
fax      214-373-7832

Bryan T. Reeder
President
breeder@reederenergy.com

Wm. Christopher "Chris" Reeder
Chief Executive Officer
creeder@reederenergy.com

John Dees
Petroleum Engineer
jdees@reederenergy.com

Gary L. Wente
Vice President - Exploration
gwente@reederenergy.com

Curt Humphreys
Geologist
chumphreys@reederenergy.com

Steven A. Cook CPA
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Administrative Officer
scook@reederenergy.com